Herman Prior elects 2018 board

The Herman Prior Activity Centre recently elected its Board of Directors for 2018.

Front row: 1st Vice-president Jo-Ann Voesenek, 2nd Vice-president Kay Humphrey, Secretary Harriet Turnbull, Treasurer Ed Enns, President Kathy Bryce

Back row: Bill Kramble, Val Pogue, Irene Dunn, Sandra Sharpe, Pat Hay, Bunny Dietrich, Lynne Payette, Joan Hewson and Edith Furdievich.

Missing from photo: Bev Case

Herman Prior racks up health benefits

A new addition at the Herman Prior Activity Centre is a practical powder coated bike rack. The courtesy bike rack was donated to the centre and provides a level of security and convenience for cyclists while using the centre.

Herman Prior new bike rack
Standing at the left of the handcrafted and donated bike rack is Herman Prior Executive Director Chris Dumont and at right, 1st Vice-president Jo-Ann Voesenek.


You must be logged in to post a comment Login